Archive for March 3rd, 2008

Welcome!

March 3, 2008

Hello everyone and welcome! I want to invite you to send me your questions, comments, joys and complaints about this crazy thing called love. It was Shakespeare who wrote:

Love is not love
Which alters when it alteration finds,
Or bends with the remover to remove.
O no, it is an ever-fixèd mark
That looks on tempests and is never shaken…


I don’t know about you but I have found that love shakes, bends, alters and removes. It also shapes our lives, makes us feel whole and drives us crazy. And yet, we continue to look for it, to dream about it, to yearn for it. “Because the truth is there’s no sense living your life without love. To make the journey and not fall deeply in love, well, you haven’t lived a life at all. You have to try. Because if you haven’t tried, you haven’t lived.”

I want to help you. We can help each other. Drop me a line.

 

I look forward to hearing from you!

 

Debbie